Contact

Contact

Covenant Presbyterian Church

220 Rock Prairie Rd.
College Station, TX 77845
Office: 979-694-7700
Fax: 979-696-4334

 

Office Staff

 Administrative Secretary
Gwendolyn Tennell
Office@covenantpresbyterian.org

Parish Associate
Rev. Dr. George Klett
George@covenantpresbyterian.org 

 Christian Education & Youth
LuBecca Long
lubecca@covenantpresbyterian.org

Parish Associate
Rev. Callie Candee
callie@covenantpresbyterian.org

Music Director
Kearby Etheredge
kearby@covenantpresbyterian.org
Financial Secretary
Janet Tarver
janet@covenantpresbyterian.org

Child Care Director
Rachael Richmond
childrencenter@covenantpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 Website Requests

it@covenantpresbyterian.org

Accompanist
Amy Barker

 

 Day School Director
Marilyn Davis
979-696-4344

 

Covenant Child Care

979-696-6484

Rachael@covenantpresbyterian.org

 

Covenant Day School

979-696-4344